When Love Dies

There are 5 stages of grief a person goes through when they lose someone -Denial, Bargaining, Depression, Anger and Acceptance. When my wife of 11 years decided to end our 11 year relationship I turned to writing poetry to help me go through the process.This poetry book contains 4 poems from each of the stages I went through during this trying time.If you are going through something similar I pray that this book helps and it reminds you that through any storm, there is always a light at the end of the Tunnel.


Created by Jason J. Cross

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • YouTube Square