When Love Dies

Updated: Dec 18, 2019

Purchase this novel by clicking on the Store button above

There are 5 stages of grief a person goes through when they lose someone -Denial, Bargaining, Depression, Anger and Acceptance. When my wife decided to end our 11 year relationship, I turned to writing poetry to help me go through the process. This poetry book contains 4 poems from each of the stages I went through during this trying time. If you are going through something similar I pray that this book helps and it reminds you that through any storm, there is always a light at the end of the Tunnel.

Click here to purchase from Amazon or click on Store for other options.

56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Created by Jason J. Cross

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • YouTube Square